Home > Erie, Growth, PA, The Economy! > Focus on Women: Erie women continue to make their way in region’s economy – Local News – GoErie.com/Erie Times-News

Focus on Women: Erie women continue to make their way in region’s economy – Local News – GoErie.com/Erie Times-News

February 26, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

The Erie Times-News is on a roll this week.  They also have a feature on women in business in Erie.  Focus on Women: Erie women continue to make their way in region’s economy – Local News – GoErie.com/Erie Times-News.

Although, I try to keep my law office paperless, I think I’ll have to make an exception tomorrow, and purchase a copy of the Erie Times-News.  I can’t wait to hear more about the perceived growth in mom-and-pop businesses.

Categories: Erie, Growth, PA, The Economy!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment